thomasrosenstengel

CHRISTIAN & 15 YEARS TARGETED INDIVIDUAL because of formerly being active against SATANIC RITUAL ABUSE. PERPETRATORS: GERMAN INTEL VERFASSUNGSSCHUTZ / ANTIFA – I need PUBLIC and SUPPORT – – – PLEASE SHARE ! – – – ALL POSTS IN EN. & DT. – – –

Why the German intelligence service Verfassungsschutz is persecuting and harassing me – – – – – Warum der Verfassungschutz mich verfolgt und angreift (Deutsche Fassung weiter unten im Text)

(Picture / Foto: Thomas Rosenstengel)

Contact information: Thomas Rosenstengel, Schwanenwall 6, 44135 Dortmund, Germany – – – Mobile: 0049 (0) 0152 1195 6310 (best reachable from evening to midday), email: thomas.rosenstengel.ti@eclipso.de

Dear readers,

From 2005 to 2007, I did undercover research in a case of Satanic Ritual Abuse (most severe forms of torture and rape) in the German political party PDS / Die Linke, as a private person and solely out of compassion for the victims. Both men, who I identified at the time as the victim’s main perpetrators, told me – and credibly – that they were protected by a secret service when carrying out their crimes. The perpetrators /handlers of the victim had her under control.

After I reported the case of Satanic Ritual Abuse to the German authorities in 2006, the German interior intelligent service „Verfassungsschutz“ („Office for the Protection of the Constitution“) tried several times – and in vain – to hire me. As I said, they probably wanted to control me.

Another reason may be that I have had countless telepathic experiences since my childhood. Since I have already dedicated my life to combating the worst abuses about 20 years ago, I have tried to use this ability to try to find help to effectively combat Ritual Abuse in this world . This is probably why the „Verfassungsschutz“ made me the target of torture and rape, including by using Psychotronic Weapons / Directed Energy Weapons. They also started to continuously attack me spiritually. In the apparent attempt to portray me as despicable and dangerous, I am not just being defamed, they also attempt to fill my consciousness with negative content.

At that time, I made reports to the German authorities in order to report serious criminal offenses, which is also a legal obligation under German law if one becomes aware of criminal offenses that require reporting (which aqre the most ones). However, I have never worked for a German law enforcement agency. Of course, I never worked for a secret service. Everything else is untrue and is one of the numerous lies that the German domestic secret service “Verfassungsschutz” is spreading about me for many years.

An “informant” is not an employee, otherwise everyone who calls the police (or another authority) would automatically become with it an employee of the police, which of course is nonsense.

I never worked for the German government and and of course I´ll never do it.

Best regards,

Thomas Rosenstengel

Contact information: Thomas Rosenstengel, Schwanenwall 6, 44135 Dortmund, Germany – – – Mobile: 0049 (0) 0152 1195 6310 (best reachable from evening to midday), email: thomas.rosenstengel.ti@eclipso.de

(Pictures below: Labeling of the windows of my rental apartment)

– – –

Kontaktinformationen: Thomas Rosenstengel, Schwanenwall 6, 44135 Dortmund, Germany – – – Mobil: 0049 (0) 0152 1195 6310 (beste Erreichbarkeit von abends bis mittags), Email: thomas.rosenstengel.ti@eclipso.de

Liebe Leserinnen und Leser,

Ich habe von 2005 bis 2007 in der deutschen politischen Partei PDS / Die Linke, als Privatperson und ausschließlich aus Mitgefühl für die Opfer, in einem Fall von satanischem rituellem Missbrauch (schwerste Formen von Folter und Vergewaltigungen) verdeckt recherchiert. Beide Männer, die ich damals als Haupttäter des Opfers erkannt habe, haben mir gegenüber - und zwar glaubhaft – damit angegeben sie seien bei der Ausübung ihrer Verbrechen durch einen Geheimdienst geschützt. Das Opfer stand unter der Kontrolle ihrer Täter / Handler.

Nachdem ich im Jahr 2006 über den besagten Fall von satanischem rituellem Missbrauch Mitteilungen an die deutschen Behörden gemacht habe, hat der Verfassungsschutz mich mehrfach – und vergeblich – versucht anzuheuern. Wie gesagt, vermutlich wollten sie mich damit unter Kontrolle bringen.

Ein anderer Grund mag darin liegen, dass ich seit meiner Kindheit zahllose telepathische Erfahrungen habe. Da ich bereits vor etwa 20 Jahren mein Leben der Bekämpfung der schlimmsten Missstände gewidmet habe, habe ich versucht, diese Fähigkeit einzusetzen um zu versuchen, Hilfe zu finden, um rituellen Missbrauch, also schwerste Formen von Folter und Vergewaltigung, in dieser Welt wirksam zu bekämpfen.

Der Verfassungsschutz hat mich deshalb meinerseits zum Ziel von Folter und Vergewaltigung, unter anderem mittels psychotronischer Waffen / zielgerichteter Energiewaffen gemacht, und mich auch schadensmagisch fortgesetzt angegriffen. In dem offenbaren Versuch, mich als verachtenswert und gefährlich darzustellen, werde ich nicht “nur diffamiert”, es wurde und wird auch versucht, mein Bewusstsein mit negativen Inhalten zu füllen.

Ich habe damals Mitteilungen an deutsche Behörden gemacht, um schwere Straftatbestände mitzuteilen, wozu nach deutschem Recht auch eine rechtliche Verpflichtung besteht, wenn man von anzeigepflichtigen Straftatbeständen Kenntnis erlangt. Ich habe jedoch zu keinem Zeitpunkt für eine deutsche Strafverfolgungsbehörde gearbeitet. Selbstverständlich habe ich auch niemals für einen Geheimdienst gearbeitet. Alles andere ist unwahr und zählt zu den zahlreichen Lügen, die der deutsche Inlandsgeheimdienst “Verfassungsschutz” seit vielen Jahren über mich verbreitet.

Ein “Informant” ist kein Mitarbeiter, sonst wäre jeder, der bei der Polizei (oder einer anderen Behörde) anruft, automatisch auch ein Mitarbeiter der Polizei, was natürlich Unsinn ist.

Ich arbeite niemals für die deutsche Regierung.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Thomas Rosenstengel

Kontaktinformationen: Thomas Rosenstengel, Schwanenwall 6, 44135 Dortmund, Germany – – – Mobil: 0049 (0) 0152 1195 6310 (beste Erreichbarkeit von abends bis mittags), Email: thomas.rosenstengel.ti@eclipso.de

(Fotos: Beschriftung der Fenster meiner Mietwohnung)

Written by thomasrosenstengel

12/22/2023 at 17:19

Posted in Uncategorized