thomasrosenstengel

Satanismus und Ritueller Missbrauch im Zusammenhang mit Linksextremismus und Internationalem Terrorismus

Job Application ( Former Undercover Investigator )

– – –     Find my latest news on TWITTER: @trosenstengel     – – –

Hereby I am looking for a job in a foreign country, not in Germany.

In the past I reported to German law enforcement authorities crimes which have been perpetrated by German domestic intelligence service “Verfassungsschutz” and militant extremists who evidentially support terrorist groups worldwide.

Since then I get persecuted by the Verfassungsschutz, (parts of) other German authorities and militant left-wing extremists who evidentially support terrorist groups worldwide.

I get tortured and controlled day and night via various methods. For details please read my numerous other posts about this.

I need liberation from that torture, control and heteronomy.

I want to attain personal freedom.

Personal freedom shall be the base for my work to liberate other beings from terror, persecution and slavery.

I am a former undercover investigator against Satanic Ritual Abuse.

I have settled my affairs in autumn 2005 in order to become able to cope with the tasks lieing ahead.

I am able to work very hard.

I am able to work in very hostile environments.

My ability to self-motivation is excellent.

My intelligence level is high.

My creativity is outstanding.

My devotion to the task and its success is very high.

And I am a telepath. I am able to communicate with other beings regardless of the distance to the other one.

My persecutors use this against me making an example on me of what happens to someone who criticizes their illegal activities in the public and reports it to the law enforcement authorities.

My persecutors torture me and then blame me for being aggressive and a menace to society.

This is of course a lie.

By reporting serious crimes to German law enforcement authorities I have fulfilled my legal obligation.

I want to take efficient action against pepetrators of torture, rape and murder of men, women and children of all ages.

I want to stop such terrible crimes and take action against the perpetrators of these crimes without distinction of person.

I do not need a family, a house, a pension or a future.

If necessary I am ready to fight and to die for my missions success.

I am not a trained police officer or soldier yet.

But due to my work experience I have in mind a job in a very strong and autonomous team doing for example criminal prosecution or working as a soldier.

I am also a skilled manual worker (car mechanic) with work experience in car industry and I have work experience as a call center agent.

For details please take note of my other posts, in particular:

Why the German Domestic Intelligence Service Verfassungsschutz is behind the Satanic Ritual Abuse and Terrorizing me

Further Attacks by the German Domestic Intelligence Service Verfassungschutz, „Police Officers“ offended me on their behalf

Child Sexual Abuse, Satanic Ritual Abuse & The Paranormal / Occult Gang Stalking – The Same Pattern of Denial is Observable

In German language:

Die Ziele der Täter ( Verfassungsschutz, Linke, Antifa u.a.)

Maßnahmen der Zersetzung: „Klassische“ Technologien, Psychologie & Okkulte Methoden

(English translation later)

I speak English fluently and German as native tongue.

I have never been working for a German authority and will never do.

All crimes have been reported to German law enforcement authorities.

Thanks for your attention.

– – – Thomas Rosenstengel – Expert for forbidden knowledge, Telepath, Targeted Individual

Address:

Schwanenwall 6

44135 Dortmund

Germany

E-Mail: thomas.rosenstengel@outlook.de

Twitter: @Trosenstengel

Facebook: http://facebook.com/thomas.rosenstengel.7

Mobile: 0049 (0) 151 2429 8935

Best availability before noon.

All kinds of communication are not safe!

You can also contact me in the public if you want. I allways act unobtrusive and passive when unknown persons contact me in the public. I do not report attempts to get in touch with me – except they are clearly hostile. I do not expect you to tell me your identity, your nationality or the identity of your organization. Keep in mind that I am under surveillance.

In the past I posted repeatedly that people who want to meet me could meet my in STARBUCKS café´s. PLEASE NOTE: YOU CAN FIND ME NO MORE IN  STARBUCKS CAFÈ`S  – NOT IN DORTMUND AND NOWHERE ELSE.

Written by thomasrosenstengel

09/24/2014 at 12:32

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

