thomasrosenstengel

Satanismus und Ritueller Missbrauch im Zusammenhang mit Linksextremismus und Internationalem Terrorismus

Further Attacks by the German Domestic Intelligence Service Verfassungsschutz, ” Police Officers ” offended me on their behalf

– – –     Find my latest news on TWITTER: @trosenstengel     – – –

Dies ist die englischsprachige Version meines Beitrages:

Weitere Angriffe seitens des Verfassungsschutz – Die Situation wird immer bedrohlicher

The situation is getting worse

Post written September 15, 2014

Post updated September 16, 2014

Since my last job as a car mechanic in 2013 I had this year a job again. Like last year I got bullied again without any given reason.

In addition I got physically attacked by a colleague.

I lost this job because of the attacks.

Two ” police officers ” search me, insult me and threaten me with imprisoning me

Last week I had to go to a federal state authority to file a lawsuit. In the security zone of that building two male subjects approached to me acting as police officers. They wore no uniform. They falsely blamed me for “disorderly behavior”, insulted me, provoked me and they searched me and my backpack for weapons or whatever else.

They threatened me to imprison me.

I behaved totally correct and have given no reason for their hostile approach.

Due to the expressions of them I was able to conclude that they knew who I am and who is behaind the attacks.

I have done nothing wrong.

The German domestic intelligence service ” Verfassungsschutz ”  terrorizes me for many years.

The Verfassungsschutz, a federal state authority, does everything to provoke me and tries to make me aggressive.

The Verfassungschutz defames me as someone dangerous and mentally ill.

The Verfassungsschutz has destroyed my last job too. They physically attacked me.

The Verfassungsschutz has sent the police to me to insult me, to provoke me and to blame me for being dangerous and for “inappropriate behavior” although I have done nothing wrong.

I fear further perseution and imprisonment.

I need to leave Germany urgently.

I am a decent person who wants to take action against the worst crimes – Satanic Ritual Abuse.

I expected a payment but I did not get it. I am very short of money.

I am still willing to take high risks and for example to work undercover.

I do not think that I could get or keep a job in Germany. My persecutors would only try to use it to control me, to do harm to me and to go on making an example on me.

The German domestic intelligence service repeatedly threatened me in the past.  I got threatened that way in particular during the last few weeks / days !

This is a request for help.

Please take note of my post:

Why the German Domestic Intelligence Service Verfassungsschutz is behind the Satanic Ritual Abuse and terrorizing me

Thank you very much.

– – – Thomas Rosenstengel – Expert for forbidden knowledge, Telepath, Targeted Individual

Address:

Schwanenwall 6

44135 Dortmund

Germany

E-Mail: thomas.rosenstengel@outlook.de

Twitter: @trosenstengel

Facebook: http://facebook.com/thomas.rosenstengel.7

Mobile: 0049 (0) 151 2429 8935 Best availability before noon.

All kinds of communication are not safe !

You can meet me in the public if you want. I do not expect you to tell me your identity. I allways act unobtrusive and passive when strangers approach to me. I do not report approaches to others except they are clearly hostile approaches. Please keep in mind that I am under surveillance.

Über den Verfasser:

Ich bin 42 Jahre alt und habe als Privatperson vor etwa 8 Jahren in einem linksextremen politischen Milieu verdeckt recherchiert, um weitere Informationen über einen Fall von Satanischem Rituellen Missbrauch (SRM) zu bekommen bevor ich mich an die Strafverfolgungsbehörden wenden würde. Der Grund dafür liegt in dem Umstand, dass die bloße Existenz von Satanischem Rituellen Missbrauch in der Gesellschaft und auch bei Behörden trotz Massen von Beweisen für die Existenz von SRM über weite Teile bestritten wird. Ich wollte einer Frau helfen, die Opfer solcher Straftaten war. Seitdem bin ich das Ziel von systematischen und anhaltenden Angriffen seitens des Verfassungsschutz, Linker, Antifa und anderer Organisationen und Behörden. Ich werde verfolgt und geschädigt, weil ich mich klar auf die Seite des Guten und auf die Seite der Opfer gestellt habe. Meine Motivation war einzig Mitgefühl für die Opfer. Vor dem Hintergrund meiner eigenen spirituellen Entwicklung, die teilweise vom Buddhismus inspiriert wurde und die sich an Jesus Christus orientiert habe ich vor etwa 15 Jahren meine Existenz der Hilfe für leidende fühlende Wesen gewidmet und im Herbst 2005 mit meinem Leben abgeschlossen, um den vor mir liegenden Aufgaben gerecht werden zu können. Ich habe keine anderen Ziele verfolgt. Ich habe nicht aus politischen oder finanziellen Beweggründen gehandelt. Ich will weiterhin diese furchtbarsten mir bekannten Verbrechen bekämpfen. Ich will diese Verbrechen effektiv bekämpfen. Ich war niemals in psychiatrischer Behandlung oder in einer psychiatrischen Einrichtung; wobei ich jedoch betonen möchte, dass niemand wegen so etwas diskriminiert werden sollte. Ich war niemals Mitarbeiter eines Geheimdienstes. Alle bekannt gewordenen Straftaten wurden den Strafverfolgungsbehörden mitgeteilt.

Es gibt für mich zwei wesentliche Grundsätze, auf die ich meine Existenz ausrichte: Erstens versuche ich, keinem fühlenden Wesen Schaden zuzufügen und, wo es angebracht ist, anderen fühlenden Wesen zu helfen, also Leid zu beenden. Der andere Grundsatz lautet: Selbstbestimmung: Jeder Mensch hat das Recht, über sich selbst, sein eigenes Denken, Fühlen und Handeln, was er glaubt und was er nicht glaubt selbst zu bestimmen. Dazu benötigen Menschen zutreffende Informationen, um tatsächlich freie Entscheidungen treffen zu können. Insbesondere dazu möchte ich einen Beitrag leisten.

Written by thomasrosenstengel

09/15/2014 at 18:15

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

